Floodplain Committee Chair
Denise Aschleman
Ph. 317-776-6325
Email: Send email to Denise

Stormwater Committee Chair
Amy Harvell
Ph. 317-788-4008
Email: Send email to Amy
Awards Committee Chair
Jason Miller
Ph. 765-662-1284  (x7001)
Email: Send email to Jason
Outreach Committee Chair
Position Available!


Message to Committee Members:

Please bear with us as the interactive committee section is currently under construction. As a committee member, you will soon have access to your committee's private message board and file repository. When access opens you will you will be better able to connect and stay abreast of the latest developments and initiatives. Additionally, accessing the committee page is a convenient, easy-to-navigate way to prepare for calls and meetings.

  • Post messages and announcements for the committee members
  • Browse previous discussions to catch up on recent happenings
  • Share files and documents among the committee members
  • Receive automated notifications about new messages and files
When the committee section is launched to get started you will:
  1. Log into the member section of the website.
  2. Navigate to your profile.
  3. Under "My Features," click Committees.
  4. View and respond to previous messages and files.
  5. Manage your notification preferences.
  6. View other committee members and their positions.