INAFSM Board Meeting – Sept. 21, 2018 Stormwater Committee Report

Sarah Brichford, Chair



<u>Committee</u> MCM work group chairs made presentations at annual conference.

MCM 3 Group: Illicit Discharge Detection and Elimination – Dana Wilkinson (Monroe County)

• No report.

MCM 4&5 Group: Construction Site Inspectors Group – Dennis Nail (Banning Engineering)

• The inspectors group met on August 8 in Franklin hosted by Tyler Urban and Richard DeWitt. The next meeting is on October 10 in Michigan City.

MCM 6 Group: Good Housekeeping/Pollution Prevention – Amy Harvell (Wessler Engineering)

• The group is putting finishing touches on the Shop posters.